Brunch with AYA | UAC 2018: The Inside Scoop

AYA Official
Details
Date:

May 12

Time:

01:00 pm - 02:30 pm

Event Category:

Dinner and Drinks

Our monthly online get together is adjusted to appeal to our global audience in the month of May! Join AYA, Demetrius Bagley, and Madalyn Hillis-Dineen on Saturday, May 12 for a conversation about the upcoming UAC 2018 conference.
Madalyn has participated in six of the eight UACs as an attendee, speaker, planning committee member, and/or UAC Board member. She will be happy to share her UAC impressions and experiences with us, which is valuable, especially for those who will be attending UAC for the first time.

Demetrius has been orchestrating social media for the current UAC and he will be happy to answer any questions about logistics for the ‘Astrology Olympics’.

So, with both of them on the call, we’ve got you covered on everything you need to know to be fully prepared for UAC 2018.

This event is the same free, online, casual, and Q&A based dinner an drinks format you know and love, at a weekend time to welcome more of our friends from around the world:

10am – Los Angeles – Pacific Daylight time
11am – Denver – Mountain Daylight Time
Noon – Chicago – Central Daylight Time
1pm – New York – Eastern Daylight Time
2pm – Rio de Janeiro – Brazil Time
2:30pm – Newfoundland – Newfoundland Daylight Time
6pm – London – British Summer Time
7pm – Berlin – Central European Summer Time
7pm – Johannesburg – South Africa Standard Time
10:30pm – New Delhi – India Standard Time

More about UAC 2018: https://www.uacastrology.com/

Zoom meeting link to come!